Bridge and history

There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias slider-1 not found.

The suspension bridge providing access to the island was built by Michel Patry with the help of family and friends in 1986. They erected this unique structure which has still stood firmly on its foundations for more than 30 years.

Scroll to top
Fermeture/Closing
---

Nous serons fermés à partir du 16 octobre 2023.  We will be closed as of October 16, 2023.

 

 

{"popup_ID":1423,"when_popup_appear":"page_load","delay":"0","x_second":"","x_scroll":"","disappear":"","exptime":"30","hideclsbtn":"","clsonesc":"1"}